top of page

John Alan Connerley | Paradox (2012)


1. We Can Fly

2. Paradox

3. Billion Shades of Blue

4. Dance For You 

5. Marley's Ghost

6. Laurel Canyon Lady

7. Half Steps

8. Requiem

9. Even More

10. I Love To Drink Wine


John Alan Connerley (vocals and guitar), Roberto Koch (bass), Adolfo Herrera (drums), Daniela Padrón (violin on track 6), Rafael Greco (saxophone on track 7).


Produced by John Alan Connerley and Antonio Mazzei.

Recorded at Rock & Folk Studios (Caracas, Venezuela) by Daniel Diaz and Rafael Rondón. Engineered by Rafael Rondón. 

bottom of page